Passcode Required

'Research ' is protected by a passcode. Invalid passcode

Research Matching Presentations August 2020

exp date isn't null, but text field is

A copy of all presentations from the research matching session held this year are available via the links below. If anyone is interested in supporting these studies please contact Erica Packard, Mental Health Research Manager (Erica.Packard@ggc.scot.nhs.uk), or any of the researchers who presented at the matching session.

Researchers presentations

ECT and genetics

Dr Julie Langan Martin - Clinical Senior Lecturer

Julie.langan@glasgow.ac.uk

HD research

 

Dr Matt Sheridan - Consultant Psychiatrist

matthew.sheridan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

fMRI signatures of depression and response to antidepressants in first episode psychosis.

Dr Filippo Queirazza - Consultant Psychiatrist

Filippo.Queirazza@glasgow.ac.uk

Translational research in Early Intervention in Psychosis – Neuroimaging and Data Science

Dr Rajeev Krishnadas - Consultant Psychiatrist

Rajeev.Krishnadas@glasgow.ac.uk

Sickness behaviour: mechanistic studies at the interface between immunobiology and neuroscience.

Professor Jonathan Cavanagh - Professor of Psychiatry

Jonathan.Cavanagh@glasgow.ac.uk

Dementia research

Dr Eric Jackson - Consultant Psychiatrist

Eric.Jackson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Bipolar, depression and schizophrenia research in GLASGOW and beyond

Dr Nagore Penades - Consultant Psychiatrist

nagore.penades@ggc.scot.nhs.uk